Webmail Login

Care of Creation Advisory Committee

Committee Members


Saint Francis with cross and heron

About Us


Committee Members

Get Involved




Elaine Grose, Chair

Scott Beadenkopf

Jason Bell

Brigette Cuffia

Randall Detra

Patti Fallest-Strobl

Joseph Gorman

Jacqueline Martin

Sr. Mary Ann McCarthy, OSF
Melinda Parsons

Marisa Rauscher

Sylvia Riviello

Rebecca Sullivan

Michael Webster

Earl Worsham

Student, TBA

Sr. Patricia Hutchison, OSF, ex officio




Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.