Webmail Login

Admissions/Financial Assistance: Staff

Office of Admissions

Kittie Pain
Kittie Pain

Associate Director
Graduate/Adult Admissions
610-558-5613
paink@neumann.edu
Casey Downie
Casey Downie

Assistant Director
Admissions
610-558-5614
downiec@neumann.edu
Bettsy Thommen
Bettsy Thommen
Assistant Director
Admissions
610-558-5585
thommenb@neumann.edu
Lauren Sciochetti
Lauren Sciochetti
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5637
sciocchl@neumann.edu
Robert Foster
Robert Foster
Senior Admissions Counselor
610-558-5531
fosterr@neumann.edu
Diane McKenna
Diane McKenna

Admissions Administrative Coordinator
610-361-5226
mckennad@neumann.edu
Terry Bluzard
Terry Bluzard

Communications Coordinator
610-361-5236
bluzardt@neumann.edu

Office of Financial Assistance

Andrea VanHorn
Andrea VanHorn
Associate Director
610-558-5532
VANHORNA@neumann.edu
Michelle M. Haywood
Michelle M. Haywood
Asst. Director/
Loan Coordinator
610-558-5520
haywoodm@neumann.edu
Teal Marie Jackson
Teal Marie Jackson

Financial Aid Specialist/Counselor
610-358-4214
JACKSONT@neumann.edu
Dorothy Graham
Dorothy Graham
Administrator Coordinator
610-558-5627
grahamd@neumann.edu
Roseann M. Noonan
Roseann M. Noonan
Office Assistant
610-558-5521
noonanr@neumann.edu


Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.