Enrollment Management Staff

Dr. Dianna C. Dale
Kevin Maccarella
Dr. Dianna C. Dale
Vice President for
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
610-361-2448
daled@neumann.edu
Kevin Maccarella
Associate Dean of
Enrollment Management
610-361-2583
maccarek@neumann.edu
Christopher Mayerski
Andrea Del Vacchio
Christopher Mayerski
Director of Admissions
610-558-5615
mayerskc@neumann.edu
Andrea Del Vacchio
Director of Financial Assistance
610-558-5532
VANHORNA@neumann.edu
     
Diane McKenna
Terry Bluzard
Michelle M. Haywood
Diane McKenna
Administrative
Coordinator
610-361-5226
mckennad@neumann.edu
Terry Bluzard
Communications
Coordinator
610-361-5236
bluzardt@neumann.edu
Michelle M. Haywood
Systems & Database
Analyst
610-558-5520
haywoodm@neumann.edu
     

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Picture Coming Soon
Picture Coming Soon
Courtney R. Clarke
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5531
CLARKEC@neumann.edu
Beth Riley
Admissions Counselor
610-361-5245
RILEYE@neumann.edu
Picture Coming Soon
Lauren Sciocchetti, Admissions Counselor
Kathleen M. Rzucidlo
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5585
rzucidlk@neumann.edu
Lauren Sciocchetti
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5637
sciocchl@neumann.edu

Graduate/Adult Admissions Staff

Kittie Pain
Picture Coming Soon
Kittie Pain
Associate Director
Graduate/Adult Admissions
610-558-5613
paink@neumann.edu
Kathryn LeConey
Coordinator
Adult/Graduate Programs
610-361-5244
leconeyk@neumann.edu
 

Financial Assistance Staff

   
Office Phone: 610-558-5521
Email address: finaid@neumann.edu
Kristin Johansen
Dorothy Graham
Kristin Johansen
Financial Aid - Assistant Director
610-558-5519
johansek@neumann.edu
Dorothy Graham
Financial Aid Specialist
610-558-5627
grahamd@neumann.edu
Teal Marie Jackson
Roseann M. Noonan
Teal Marie Jackson
F.A. Specialist/ Counselor
610-358-4214
JACKSONT@neumann.edu
Roseann M. Noonan
Administrative Coordinator
610-558-5521
noonanr@neumann.edu


One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2016. All Rights Reserved.