Webmail Login

Staff

 

Tiffany McGregor
Director
B.A., SUNY Albany

M.S., Drexel University
610-361-2487
mcgregot@neumann.edu

 

Ron Brander
Circulation
B.A., University of Connecticut

M.A., Northeastern University
610-558-5545
branderr@neumann.edu

 

Sr. Marie Therese Carr, OSF
Archives
610-361-5206
CARRM@neumann.edu

 

Tara Convery
Evening Circulation

B.A., St. Joseph’s University
610-558-5545
converyt@neumann.edu


Guillermo A. Gómez
Reference Librarian
B.M., West Chester University
M.L.S., Southern Conn. State Univ.
610-558-5557
gomezg@neumann.edu

 

MaryEllen Noble
Librarian Assistant
A.A., Delaware County Community College

B.A., Neumann University
610-558-5545
noblem@neumann.edu

Richard Ridgway
Acquisitions Librarian
A.A.S., Delaware Technical and Community College
B.A., Widener University

M.S., Drexel University
610-361-5316
RIDGWAYR@neumann.edu

 

Barbara Selletti, SFO
Interlibrary Loan/Reserves
A.A.S., DelCo Community College
B.A., Neumann University

M.S., Neumann University
610-361-5216
SELLETTB@neumann.edu

 

Gerald Swiacki
Copy Cataloger and Technical Services/ Acquisitions Librarian Assistant
A.A.S., PA Institute of Technology

B.A., La Salle University
610-361-5416
SWIACKIG@neumann.edu

 

Maureen Williams
Coordinator of Information Literacy & Reference Librarian
Coordinator of Information Literacy
B.A., DeSales University
M.S., University of Pittsburgh
610-558-5541
williamm@neumann.edu

 

Please feel free to contact the Library at any time by calling 610-558-5545
or via e-mail at
library@neumann.edu.

 

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.