Webmail Login

Faculty Development Committee

Contact

FDC Home
About Us Grants Programs Faculty Accomplishments Links Contact Us

 

Chairperson:

James Kain
Arts & Sciences

JKAIN@neumann.edu
610-361-5349
360 BMB

 

Members:

Maria Teresa deGordon
Arts & Sciences

DEGORDOM@neumann.edu
610-361-5388
302D BMB

 

Joseph Gosseaux
Arts & Sciences

GOSSEAUJ@neumann.edu
610-361-5253
312B BMB


Mehdi Hojjat
Business & Info Manag.

HOJJATM@neumann.edu
610-558-5592
307 RAB

 

Janelle Ketrick-Gillespie
Arts & Sciences

KETRICKJ@neumann.edu
610-358-4517
302S BMB

 

Jeanne Papa
Nursing & Health Sciences

PAPAJ@neumann.edu
610-558-5570
244-1 BMB

 

M. Christine Pratt
Nursing & Health Sciences

PRATTM@neumann.edu
610-558-5558
238-2 BMB

 

Bradley Taylor
Nursing & Health Sciences

TAYLORB@neumann.edu
610-358-4235
G12 LLII

 

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.