Faculty

The faculty and staff of the Division of Business and Information Management are exceptionally educated and trained for their role in student learning. Our instructors are dedicated to providing personal service and attention to each and every student.

   

 

Lawrence E. Burgee

Lawrence E. Burgee
Dean and Professor
A.A., Harford Community College
B.S., Wesley College
M.B.A., Loyola University Maryland
M.S., Ph.D., University of Maryland Baltimore County
burgeel@neumann.edu

 



Donna Del Franco
Secretary to the Dean
610-558-5594
bendistd@neumann.edu

 

 

Carol Fortunato
Carol Fortunato
Academic Advisor
B.S., Neumann University
610-558-5593
fortunac@neumann.edu

 

 

Jeffrey G. Graber
Jeffrey G. Graber
Assistant Professor
Accounting
B.B.A., Temple University
M.B.A., Widener University
C.P.A., C.F.P.
D.B.A. (in process), Wilmington University
484-840-4613
graberj@neumann.edu

 


Mehdi Hojjat
Mehdi Hojjat
Professor
Finance and International Business
B.A., University of Tehran
M.B.A., The American University
M.S., Lehigh University
Ph.D., Lehigh University
(610)-558-5592
hojjatm@neumann.edu

 

 

Julie Lanzillo
Julie Lanzillo
Assistant Professor
Sport & Entertainment Management
B.A., University of North Carolina
M. Ed., Temple University
Ed.D., Wilmington University
610-361-5291
lanzillj@neumann.edu

 

 

Janet Massey
Janet Massey
Professor, Accounting
B.S., M.B.A., St. Joseph's University
C.P.A., State of Pennsylvania
D.B.A., Wilmington University
(610) 558-5588
jmassey@neumann.edu

 

 

Photo Coming Soon
Caleb Mezzy
Instructor
Industry Relations and Media Specialist
B.S. Temple University
610-361-5252
mezzyc@neumann.edu

 


Ali Niknam
Ali Niknam
Assistant Professor
Computer & Information Management
A.S., Institute of Technology, Tehran
B.S., Philadelphia College of Textile & Science
M.B.A., LaSalle University
(610) 558-5589
aniknam@neumann.edu



Ardeshir Shahmaei
Ardeshir Shahmaei
Professor
Business Administration
B.A., Tehran Business College
M.B.A., Seton Hall University
M.S., Ph.D., Temple University
(610) 558-5590
ashahmae@neumann.edu

 


Robert Till
Robert Till
Associate Professor
Management
B.B.A., St. Bonaventure
M.B.A., University of Notre Dame
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
610-361-5495
tillr@neumann.edu

 

 

James Waters
James Waters
Assistant Professor
Computing and Information Management
B.A., Warwick University, UK
M.Sc., University of Hertfordshire, UK
M.S., Ph.D., Drexel University
610-361-5535
watersj@neumann.edu

 


John Wong
John Wong
Associate Professor, Marketing and International Business
B.S., University of Massachusetts
M.B.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
(610) 558-5591
jwong@neumann.edu


One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2016. All Rights Reserved.