Webmail Login

Faculty

The faculty and staff of the Division of Business and Information Management are exceptionally educated and trained for their role in student learning. Our instructors are dedicated to providing personal service and attention to each and every student


Donna Del Franco-Bendistis
Assistant to the Dean
610-558-5594
bendistd@neumann.edu

 

 

Carol Fortunato
Carol Fortunato
Academic Advisor
B.S., Neumann University
610-558-5593
fortunac@neumann.edu

 

 

Jeffrey G. Graber
Jeffrey G. Graber
Instructor
B.B.A., Temple University
M.B.A., Widener University
C.P.A., C.F.P.
D.B.A. (in process), Wilmington University
484-840-4613
graberj@neumann.edu

 

 

Jane Hoffman-Till
Jane Hoffman-Till
Evening Advisor
B.A., St. Bonaventure
M.B.A., Fordham University
610-358-4238
tillj@neumann.edu

 


Mehdi Hojjat
Mehdi Hojjat
Professor
Finance and International Business
B.A., University of Tehran
M.B.A., The American University
M.S., Lehigh University
Ph.D., Lehigh University
(610)-558-5592
hojjatm@neumann.edu

 

 

Janet Massey
Janet Massey
Professor, Accounting
B.S., M.B.A., St. Joseph's University
C.P.A., State of Pennsylvania
D.B.A., Wilmington University
(610) 558-5588
jmassey@neumann.edu



Ali Niknam
Ali Niknam
Assistant Professor
Computer & Information Management
A.S., Institute of Technology, Tehran
B.S., Philadelphia College of Textile & Science
M.B.A., LaSalle University
(610) 558-5589
aniknam@neumann.edu



Andrea Pent
Andrea Pent
Associate Professor
B.S., College of Charleston
M.Ed., University of Miami
Ph.D., Florida State University
610-361-5334
penta@neumann.edu



Ardeshir Shahmaei
Ardeshir Shahmaei
Professor
B.A., Tehran Business College
M.B.A., Seton Hall University
M.S., Ph.D., Temple University
(610) 558-5590
ashahmae@neumann.edu

 

 

Ellen Sloss
Ellen Sloss
Associate Professor, Economics
B.A., Temple University
M.B.A., Temple University
M.A., Temple University
Ph.D., Temple University
(610) 361-5252
slosse@neumann.edu



Robert Till
Robert Till
Associate Professor
B.B.A., St. Bonaventure
M.B.A., University of Notre Dame
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
610-361-5495
tillr@neumann.edu

 

 

Douglas Michele Turco
Douglas Michele Turco
Associate Professor
Program Director- Sport & Entertainment Management
B.S., University of Wisconsin
M.S., University of Wisconsin
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
610-361-5291
turcod@neumann.edu

 


John Wong
John Wong
Associate Professor, Marketing and International Business
B.S., University of Massachusetts
M.B.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
(610) 558-5591
jwong@neumann.edu


Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.