Webmail Login

Student Affairs

Meet the Staff

 

Dr. Dianna Dale
Dr. Dianna C. Dale
Vice President for Student Affairs
610-361-2448
daled@neumann.edu
 
Eric Szentesy
Eric Szentesy
Dean of Enrollment Management
610-361-2582
szentese@neumann.edu
Debbie Maloney
Debbie Maloney
Executive Secretary
610-558-5608
maloneyd@neumann.edu
     
Chuck Sack
Michael P. Webster
Sarah A. Cazella
Chuck Sack
Director of Athletics/Recreation
484-840-4711
sackc@neumann.edu
Michael P. Webster
Director of
Residence Life

610-558-5657
websterm@neumann.edu
Sarah A. Cazella
Director of
Student Activities

610-558-5619
cazellas@neumann.edu
     
Fritz Haas
  Janet Geddis
Fritz Haas
Director of
Counseling

610-358-4541
HAASF@neumann.edu
  Janet Geddis, RN, MSN
Director of
Health Services

610-558-5540
GEDDISJ@neumann.edu
     

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.