Webmail Login

Student Affairs

Meet the Staff

 

Dr. Dianna Dale
Dr. Dianna C. Dale
Vice President for Student Affairs
610-361-2448
daled@neumann.edu
 
Eric Szentesy
Eric Szentesy
Dean of Enrollment Management
610-361-2582
szentese@neumann.edu
Debbie Maloney
Debbie Maloney
Executive Secretary
610-558-5608
maloneyd@neumann.edu
Chuck Sack
Fritz Haas
Chuck Sack
Director of Athletics/Recreation
484-840-4711
sackc@neumann.edu
Fritz Haas
Director of Counseling
610-358-4541
HAASF@neumann.edu
Janet Geddis
Michael P. Webster
Janet Geddis, RN, MSN
Director of Health Services
610-558-5540
GEDDISJ@neumann.edu
Michael P. Webster
Director of Residence Life
610-558-5657
websterm@neumann.edu
Coleen Nedbalski
Sarah A. Cazella
Coleen Nedbalski
Director of Retention
610-358-4587
nedbalsc@neumann.edu
Sarah A. Cazella
Director of Student Activities
610-558-5619
cazellas@neumann.edu
     
     

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2015. All Rights Reserved.