Enrollment Management Staff

Dr. Dianna C. Dale
Dr. Dianna C. Dale
Vice President for
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
610-361-2448
daled@neumann.edu
Kevin Maccarella
Andrea Del Vacchio
Kevin Maccarella
Associate Dean of
Enrollment Management
610-361-2583
maccarek@neumann.edu
Andrea Del Vacchio
Director of
Financial Assistance
610-558-5532
VANHORNA@neumann.edu
Photo of Megan Jaid Schroeder
Photo of Lauren Sciocchetti
Megan Jaid Schroeder
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-558-5614
schroedm@neumann.edu
Lauren Sciocchetti
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-558-5637
sciocchl@neumann.edu
Terry Bluzard
Michelle M. Haywood
Diane McKenna
Terry Bluzard
Communications
Coordinator
610-361-5236
bluzardt@neumann.edu
Michelle M. Haywood
Systems & Database
Analyst
610-558-5520
haywoodm@neumann.edu
Diane McKenna
Administrative
Coordinator
610-361-5226
mckennad@neumann.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Photo of Courtney R. Clarke
Photo of Beth Riley
Courtney R. Clarke
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5531
CLARKEC@neumann.edu
Beth Riley
Admissions Counselor
610-361-5245
RILEYE@neumann.edu
Photo of Kathleen M. Rzucidlo
Kathleen M. Rzucidlo
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5585
rzucidlk@neumann.edu

Graduate/Adult Admissions Staff

Photo of Kathryn LeConey
Kathryn LeConey
Coordinator
Adult/Graduate Programs
610-361-5244
leconeyk@neumann.edu
 

Financial Assistance Staff

   
Office Phone: 610-558-5521
Email address: finaid@neumann.edu
Kristin Johansen
Dorothy Graham
Teal Marie Jackson
Kristin Johansen
Financial Assistance
Assistant Director
610-558-5519
johansek@neumann.edu
Dorothy Graham
Financial Assistance
Specialist
610-558-5627
grahamd@neumann.edu
Teal Marie Jackson
Financial Assistance
Specialist/ Counselor
610-358-4214
JACKSONT@neumann.edu
Photo of Marty Krupiak
Roseann M. Noonan
Marty Krupiak
Financial Assistance Specialist
610-361-2582
krupiakm@neumann.edu
Roseann M. Noonan
Administrative Coordinator
610-558-5521
noonanr@neumann.edu


One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2016. All Rights Reserved.