sh Nursing Faculty and Staff | Neumann University

Nursing Faculty and Staff

 

Kathleen G. Hoover
Dean

Associate Professor
B.S.N., Saint Louis University
M.S.N. (R), Saint Louis University
Ph.D., Saint Louis University
610-558-5560
hooverk@neumann.edu

 

 

Theresa M. Pietsch

Associate Dean

Associate Professor

B.S.N., University of Delaware
M.S.N., Widener University
Ph.D., Widener University
610-558-5659
pietscht@neumann.edu

 

 

Lisa A. Bjorkelo
Instructor
B.S.N., University of Delaware
M.S.N., Neumann University
610-358-4278
bjorkell@neumann.edu



Kristen L. Evans
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., West Chester University
M.S.N., Widener University
610-361-5463

evans@neumann.edu

 


Janet Fox-Moatz

Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Ohio State University
M.S.N., Ohio State University
610-558-5552
jfox@neumann.edu

 


Sheila Keller
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
M.S.N., Widener University
610-558-5553
kellers@neumann.edu

 


Elizabeth Loeper
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Villanova University
M.S.N., Villanova University
Certified Nurse Educator through NLN
Certified Inpatient Obstetric Nurse through NCC
Board Certified Advanced Holistic Nurse through AHNA
610-358-4589
Loepere@neumann.edu


 

Amy M. Luckowski
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., West Chester University
M.S.N.,  West Chester University
Ph.D., Widener University
610-558-5565
luckowsa@neumann.edu



Marina Espiritu Lutz
Instructor
B.S.N., University of San Diego
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
610-558-5601
lutzm@neumann.edu


 

Kathleen Wilson Neal

Assistant Professor
A.D., Delaware Technical College
B.S.N., Wilmington University
M.S.N., Wilmington University
Ph.D, Widener University

610-558-5622
nealk@neumann.edu

 

 

Wendy Ostendorf
Professor
B.S.N., Villanova University
M.S., University of Delaware
Ed. D., University of Sarasota
610-361-5295
ostendow@neumann.edu


Jeanne Papa
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
M.B.E., University of Pennsylvania
Post Master's Certificate,
Acute Care Nurse Practitioner,
University of Pennsylvania
610-558-5570
PAPAJ@neumann.edu

 

 

Mary Powell
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Nursing Programs

B.S.N., Eastern College
M.S.N., University of Tennessee

Ph.D., The Catholic University of   America
Post-Master’s Certificate,
Adult Nurse Practitioner
Thomas Jefferson University
Post-Master's Certificate,
Family Nurse Practitioner

University of Massachusetts, Boston

610-358-4599

POWELLM@neumann.edu



M. Christine Pratt
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Widener University
M.S.N., West Chester University
610-558-5558
prattm@neumann.edu

 

 

Corona M. Robinson

Assistant Professor

B.S.N., Widener University

M.S.N., Neumann University
610-358-4512
robinsoc@neumann.edu



Michelle S. Santana
Assistant Professor
Education: DNP from Grand Canyon University
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.S.N, Drexel University
610-361-5254
santanam@neumann.edu

 

 

Sr. Jude Marie Seaman, OSF
Nursing Program Advisor
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.A., Rider University
610-361-5460
seamanj@neumann.edu

 

 

Patricia Simpson

Academic Skills Support

B.S., West Chester University

M.S., Temple University
610-558-5569

simpsonp@neumann.edu



Mariann Ward
Nursing Content Tutor
B.S.N., Gwynedd Mercy University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Widener University
610-358-4279
wardma@neumann.edu



Jo Lynette Watley
Instructor
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.S.N., University of Delaware
610-361-5419

WATLEYJ@neumann.edu

 

 

Patricia Anne Welsh
Associate Professor
B.S.N., University of Delaware
M.S.N., Villanova University
Ed.D., Delaware State University

610-558-5567
welshp@neumann.edu


 

Patricia Zawislak
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Villanova University
M.S.N., University of Scranton

610-358-4217
zawislap@neuman.edu

One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2018. All Rights Reserved.