Webmail Login

Faculty and Staff ~ Email Addresses


Dean
Continuing Adult and Professional Studies

Dr. Robert D. Bunnell: bunnellr@neumann.edu

 

Director of Organizational and Strategic Leadership

Dr. Sam Lemon: lemons@neumann.edu

 

Director of Virtual Learning

Dr. Jilian Donnelly: donnellj@neumann.edu


Advisors

Jackie Martin: martinj@neumann.edu


Secretaries

Knoblauch, Deborah: knoblaud@neumann.edu

Krupiak, Marty: krupiakm@neumann.edu

 

Sackawicz, Janice: sackawij@neumann.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

DiPaul, Leonard: dipaull@neumann.edu

DiLucchio, Dan: dilucchd@neumann.edu

Donnelly, Jil: donnelj@neumann.edu

Ewing, Thomas: ewingt@neumann.edu

Fisher, Doreen: fisherd@neumann.edu

Gerber, Steven: gerbers@neumann.edu

Gigliotti,Marion: gigliotm@neumann.edu

Gussman, Freda: gussmanf@neumann.edu

Hamilton, Wiliam, hamiltow@neumann.edu

Kutufaris, Bernadette: kutufarb@neumann.edu

Lemon, Sam: lemons@neumann.edu

Lynch, Raymond: lynchr@neumann.edu

Miller, Andrew: millera@neumann.edu

O’Malley, Annemarie: omalleya@neumann.edu

Palmerio-Roberts, Ramona: robertsr@neumann.edu

Read, Sherry: reads@neumann.edu

Roland, John: rolandj@neumann.edu

Spinks, Kim: spinksk@neumann.edu

Voelker, Christie: voelkerc@neumann.edu

Zoranski, Erin: zoranske@neumann.edu                        

 

Help Desk

helpdesk@neumann.edu

 

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.